St. Petersburg Electrotechnical University “LETI”


IEEE Russia North West Section

International Conference on Information Processes and Systems Development and Quality Assurance

March 22-24, 2023

St. Petersburg, Russia

Working languages: Russian and English

Venue: St. Petersburg Electrotechnical University “LETI”, St. Petersburg, Prof. Popov str. 5

Thematic areas:

Important dates:

11.01.2023 – deadline for registration to the Conference and submission of abstracts

25.01.2023 – registration acknowledgement

10.02.2023 – deadline for full paper submission

01.03.2023 – deadline for final paper submission


Instructions on paper text preparation will be sent to authors upon registration acknowledgement.

Accepted and presented at the Conference papers will be published in the Conference Proceedings and submitted for inclusion in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library (

The Conference Registration Form is here.  For further information, please contact:

Ms. Svetlana Prytkova: phone +7  812-234-28 91, E-mail:


Conference Organizing Committee

Prof. M. Kuprianov, Chair, (St. Petersburg)

Acad. of RAS V. Okrepilov, Co-Chair, (St. Petersburg)

Prof. I. Kholod, (St. Petersburg)

Ms. S. Prytkova, (St. Petersburg)


Conference Program Committee

Prof. M. Shestopalov, Co-Chair (St. Petersburg)

Prof. S. Kuzmina, Co-Chair (St. Petersburg)

Prof. V. Azarov (Moscow)

Prof. I. Antonova (Kazan)

Prof. V. Vasiliev (Moscow)

Mr. A. Vladimirtsev (St. Petersburg)

Prof. E. Gorbashko (St. Petersburg)

Prof. T. Chistyakova (St. Petersburg)

Prof. N. Zlobina (Tambov)

Prof. T. Salimova (Saransk)

Dr. D. Kaplun (St. Petersburg)

Dr. Yu. Korablev (St. Petersburg)

Mr. A. Eroshkin (St. Petersburg)

Dr. S. Shaposhnikov (St. Petersburg)

Dr. V. Iaschenko (St. Petersburg)

Prof. H.N. Zainidinov (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)

Prof. T.M. Magrupov (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)

Prof. J.B. Sultanov (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)

Dr. Z.T. Gaibnazarova (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)

Prof. M.Z. Almamatov (Bishkek, Kirgizstan)

Prof. Dr. Christian Kohlert (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Frank Kleinert (Germany)

Dr. Michael Kohlert (Germany)

Prytkova (St. Petersburg, Russia)

Dr. Prof. Yidong Li (China)

Ph.D, Prof. Ge DONG (China)