Administration

Viktor Sheludko

Viktor Sheludko

Rector of the University

D.Sc., Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Automatic Control Systems

+7 812 234-46-51, +7 812 234-25-39
rector@etu.ru
Vladimir Kutuzov

Vladimir Kutuzov

President of the University

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Radio Engineering Systems

+7 812 234-25-59
vmkutuzov@etu.ru
Mikhail Kupriyanov

Mikhail Kupriyanov

Head of Scientific and Educational Areas

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Computer Science and Engineering

+7 812 234-96-61
mskupriyanov@etu.ru
Viktor Tupik

Viktor Tupik

Vice-Rector for Research

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Radio Microelectronic and Radio Equipment Technology

+7 812 346-28-53
vatupik@etu.ru
Sergey Galunin

Sergey Galunin

Director of the Department of Education

PhD, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Electrical Technology and Converter Technology

+7 812 346-17-74
depobr@etu.ru
Sergey Tarasov

Sergey Tarasov

Director of the Department of Science

D.Sc., Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Photonics

+7 812 234-15-43
depnauki@etu.ru
Lyudmila Ivanushkina

Lyudmila Ivanushkina

Director of the Department of Economics and Finance

+7 812 234-02-19
lmivanushkina@etu.ru
Anastasia Minina

Anastasia Minina

Vice-Rector for International Affairs

Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Information and Measurement Systems and Technology

+7 812 655-13-89
aaminina@etu.ru
Taras Kustov

Taras Kustov

Vice-Rector for Additional Education

Ph.D., Acting Head of the Department of Engineering Environmental Protection

+7 812 655-13-88
tvkustov@etu.ru
Alexander Krylov

Alexander Krylov

Vice-Rector for External Communications

Ph.D.

Kirill Krinkin

Kirill Krinkin

Vice-Rector for Digital Transformation

PhD, Associate Professor, Director of the International Innovative Institute for Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity, and Communications named after A. Popov, Head of the Deparment of Software Engineering and Computer Applications

Dmitriy Shurgaev

Dmitriy Shurgaev

Vice-Rector for Human Resources and Security

Senior Lecturer of Department of Innovation Management

+7 812 655-13-66
dpshurgaev@etu.ru
Vladimir Artemov

Vladimir Artemov

Vice-Rector for Administrative Affairs

+7 812 346-17-71
vaartemov@etu.ru
Olga Ivanova

Olga Ivanova

Vice-Rector for Youth Affairs and Public Relations

Associate Professor of the Department of Public Relations

+7 812 346-46-41
ovivanova@etu.ru
Alexander Arsenyev

Alexander Arsenyev

Director of the Department of Youth Policy

+7 812 234-47-58
avarseniev@etu.ru
Elena Solovieva

Elena Solovieva

Secretary of the Academic Council

D.Sc., Head of the Department of Theoretical Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering

+7 812 346-44-47
sovet@etu.ru