Administration

Viktor Sheludko

Viktor Sheludko

Rector of the University

D.Sc., Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Automatic Control Systems

+7 812 234-46-51, +7 812 234-25-39
rector@etu.ru
Vladimir Kutuzov

Vladimir Kutuzov

President of the University

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Radio Engineering Systems

+7 812 234-25-59
vmkutuzov@etu.ru
Mikhail Kupriyanov

Mikhail Kupriyanov

Director of the Department of Education

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Computer Systems Engineering Department

+7 812 234-96-61
mskupriyanov@etu.ru
Viktor Luchinin

Viktor Luchinin

Director of the Department of Science

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department Micro- and Nanoelectronics, Scientific Director of the Nanotechnology Research and Educational Center.

+7 812 234-15-43, +7 812 234-31-64
vvluchinin@etu.ru
Lyudmila Ivanushkina

Lyudmila Ivanushkina

Director of the Department of Economics and Finance

+7 812 234-02-19
lmivanushkina@etu.ru
Viktor Tupik

Viktor Tupik

Vice-Rector for Strategic Development

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Radio Microelectronic and Radio Equipment Technology

+7 812 346-28-53
vatupik@etu.ru
Anastasia Minina

Anastasia Minina

Vice-Rector for International Affairs

Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Information and Measurement Systems and Technology

+7 812 655-13-89
aaminina@etu.ru
Taras Kustov

Taras Kustov

Vice-Rector for Additional Education

Ph.D., Acting Head of the Department of Engineering Environmental Protection

+7 812 655-13-88
tvkustov@etu.ru
Alexander Krylov

Alexander Krylov

Vice-Rector for External Communications

Ph.D.

Dmitriy Shurgaev

Dmitriy Shurgaev

Vice-Rector for Human Resources and Security

Senior Lecturer of Department of Innovation Management

+7 812 655-13-66
dpshurgaev@etu.ru
Vladimir Artemov

Vladimir Artemov

Vice-Rector for Administrative Affairs

+7 812 346-17-71
vaartemov@etu.ru
Alexander Arsenyev

Alexander Arsenyev

Director of the Department of Youth Policy

+7 812 234-47-58
avarseniev@etu.ru
Elena Solovieva

Elena Solovieva

Secretary of the Academic Council

D.Sc., Head of the Department of Theoretical Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering

+7 812 346-44-47
sovet@etu.ru