Administration

Viktor N. Sheludko

Viktor N. Sheludko

Rector

D.Sc., Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Automatic Control Systems

+7 812 234-46-51, +7 812 234-25-39
rector@etu.ru
Viktor A. Tupik

Viktor A. Tupik

Vice-Rector for Strategic Development

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Radio Microelectronic and Radio Equipment Technology

+7 812 346-28-53
vatupik@etu.ru
Mikhail S. Kupriyanov

Mikhail S. Kupriyanov

Director of the Department of Education

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Computer Systems Engineering Department

+7 812 234-96-61
mskupriyanov@etu.ru
Anastasia A. Minina

Anastasia A. Minina

Vice-Rector for International Affairs

Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Information and Measurement Systems and Technology

+7 812 346-28-53
aaminina@etu.ru
Viktor V. Luchinin

Viktor V. Luchinin

Acting Director of the Department of Science

D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department Micro- and Nanoelectronics, Scientific Director of the Nanotechnology Research and Educational Center.

+7 812 234-15-43, +7 812 234-31-64
vvluchinin@etu.ru
Taras V. Kustov

Taras V. Kustov

Vice-Rector for Additional education

Ph. D., Acting Head of the Department of Engineering Environmental Protection

+7 812 346-45-21
tvkustov@etu.ru
Yuriy V. Filatov

Yuriy V. Filatov

Vice-Rector for Students Affairs and Social Issues

+7 812 234-34-76
yvf@etu.ru
Dmitriy D. Shurgaev

Dmitriy D. Shurgaev

Vice-Rector for Human Resources and Security

Senior Lecturer of Department of Innovation Management

+7 812 234-05-80
dpshurgaev@etu.ru
Sergey V. Mamistov

Sergey V. Mamistov

Vice-Rector for Administrative Affairs

Ph.D.

+7 812 346-17-71
svmamistov@etu.ru
Elena B. Solovieva

Elena B. Solovieva

Secretary of the academic council

D.Sc., Head of the Department of Theoretical Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering

+7 812 346-44-47
sovet@etu.ru